Joint Powers Telecommunications Board

The Telecommunications Board oversees the fiber network connecting Green River and Rock Springs and works to help this resource benefit the local citizens.


Green River

  • Brandan Corthell
  • Tom Jarvie
  • Lisa Maes (Council Liaison)

Rock Springs  

  • JaNell Hunter  
  • Don Hartley
  • John Eddins

Sweetwater County

  • Al Harris 

For more information contact the Sweetwater County website.